FEATURED SHOW
Hump Day Happy Time
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
Bodacious comedy, craft beer and tasty, tasty pizza five minutes from Highbury & Islington station. Hump Day Happy Time is an antidote to that midweek hump, the slump, the bump, the bit in the middle where the joy of the weekend seems so far away. Cool boys Matt Hutson (very emotional) and Rob Copland (Wacko) host the hottest comedy talent on the third Wednesday of every month. If you want to be sad all hump day, go ahead! If not, Join us for some midweek joy!

This Month at Hump Day Happy Time we are super excited to bring you our Edinburgh award nominated headliner,

GLENN MOORE!

You'll have seen him on shows like Mock The Week and Stand Up Central.

We will also be joined by the supreme talents of...

JEN IVES More TBA

Doors at 7:30 Show starts at 8!

Twitter Facebook
COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
2:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
4:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 24th February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th February
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3

Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
tickets
facebook
Friday 28th February
Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
7:00 PM
£3.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 2nd March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
tickets
Wednesday 4th March
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 5th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
tickets
Friday 6th March
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 7th March
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 9th March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Glenn Moore
tickets
Monday 9th March
Glenn Moore + Pierre Novellie
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 12th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Alfie Brown
tickets
Monday 16th March
Alfie Brown + Ed Night
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 19th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Robin Morgan
tickets
Monday 23rd March
Robin Morgan + Garrett Millerick
7:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 26th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Lew Fitz
tickets
Friday 10th April
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Helen Bauer
tickets
Saturday 18th April
Helen Bauer + Heidi Regan
6:30 PM
£5.00