FEATURED SHOW
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Alanah Murphy
@ The Taproom

Jim Campbell
Andrea Hubert


Doors: 7:30pm
£5.00

Jim Campbell: TRAMPOLINE

*ENGAGEMENT RING FOR SALE* The award-nominated stand-up returns to Edinburgh to help you learn from his mistakes in this gag-packed, confessional show. Overcome anxiety with a chronically anxious man! Learn how to be optimistic about love when it’s the very thing that’s driven you mad!

“Charmingly fresh... an hour in Campbell's company will leave you entertained and enlightened” The List ★★★★

“A superb example of how to craft a technically accomplished, winningly performed piece of comedy” - Fest ★★★★

Andrea Hubert: HOLES OF JOY

Life is a heavy blanket of sadness and if you want joy, you’ve got to poke some holes. Join (BAFTA award winning!) writer Andrea as she tries to make the world a better place. Trigger warning to: bee lovers, porn haters and people who feel weird when a Jew says the word “Jew” – there’s going to be lots of that type of nonsense. (Prior knowledge of the movie Silence of the Lambs not required, but advantageous.)

"Hubert is the friend who could say the most brutal things to your face and get away with it" - ★★★★★ Broadway Baby

"Andrea Hubert has a natural aptitude for making audiences uncomfortable, much to their delight." - ★★★★ The Skinny

127
128
LISTINGS
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 21st November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 22nd November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
Saturday 24th November
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 26th November
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 29th November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
Tuesday 4th December
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
8:00pm - £5.00
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Thursday 6th December
Chris Betts vs The Audience
8:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
6
8
9
10
15
16
17
23
29
Ad
Ad