FEATURED SHOW
Matt Forde
Matt Forde
Sunday 22nd July 2018 @ The Taproom
Strip Light Productions
Brexit Through the Gift Shop

Doors 8:00pm - £5.00

The whole thing's a mess and only one person can sort it out. Sadly, we have no idea who. Join Britain's leading political comedian, Matt Forde, for his last show as an EU citizen. 'A hugely impressive hour of political comedy... it keeps hitting the spot' **** (Chortle.co.uk). 'Possibly the best political comedy show on the Fringe' (Telegraph). 'Singlehandedly fulfilling comedy's brief of taking our political masters to task. Combining spot-on impressions with up-to-the-minute observations' (Mail on Sunday).

LISTINGS
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 17th December
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 18th December
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 19th December
Matt Hutson & Rob Copland
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
Black Pudding Comedy - New Years Resolutions
Friday 28th December
Black Pudding Comedy - New Years Resolutions
8:30pm - £8.00
Simon Caine
Sunday 6th January
Simon Caine
7:00pm - £2.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 8th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 12th January
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 December 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
7
13
14
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
 
Ad
Ad