FEATURED SHOW
Experamentia - June
Thursday 7th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Amy Howerska
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00
Experamentia - June

Experimentia comedy is a showcase for the weird and wonderful of UK comedy. A completely unique experience where stalwarts of the circuit do their most bizarre but beloved material to an audience of comedy aficionados. Anything goes, comics are free to swap genres, sex, political opinions or, god forbid, even ties.

June 7th has the heartwarming daftness of Siblings "Watch out for these gals" - Jennifer Saunders, The “side-splittingly comical entity.” of Ali Brice ✭✭✭✭✭ (The Upcoming.) The Suave and sophisticated comedy of Robin Partridge “Vintage banter”, CHORTLE and the Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee Elf Lyons “Comedy as enchantment.” Scotsman and regular hostess with the mostest Amy Howerska

LISTINGS
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit
Tuesday 19th June
Momentum
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit
8:00pm - £5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
Wednesday 20th June
Mawaan
Mawaan Rizwan
8:00pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 21st June
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Matt Winning
Friday 22nd June
Edinburgh Previews
Matt Winning + Alex Kealy
7:30pm - Free entry
James Hancox
Sunday 24th June
Previews
James Hancox + Katie Pritchard
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th June
GGK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
Tuesday 26th June
Strip Light Productions
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
8:00pm - £5.00
Sheeps
Wednesday 27th June
Fight in the Dog
Sheeps + Rob Oldham
7.30pm - £5.00
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA
Thursday 28th June
Strip Light Productions
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA + LOLA & JO
7:30pm - £5.00
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
Thursday 5th July
Strip Light Productions
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
7:45pm - £5.00
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS
Thursday 5th July
David Mills / Tina T’urner Tea Lady
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS + DAVID MILLS: FOCUS PEOPLE!
7:00pm - £5.00
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
Saturday 7th July
Strip Light Productions
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
7:00pm - £10.00
Laughing for Justice
Tuesday 10th July
Ben Keenan
Laughing for Justice
7:30pm - £10.00
Jim Campbell
Tuesday 17th July
Alanah Murphy
Jim Campbell + Andrea Hubert
7:30pm - £5.00
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
Sunday 22nd July
Dan Cadey
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
6:00pm - £5.00
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
6
8
9
10
15
16
17
23
29
30
Ad
Ad