FEATURED SHOW
Experamentia - June
Experamentia - June
Thursday 7th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00 PM - £5.00
Amy Howerska
Experimentia comedy is a showcase for the weird and wonderful of UK comedy. A completely unique experience where stalwarts of the circuit do their most bizarre but beloved material to an audience of comedy aficionados. Anything goes, comics are free to swap genres, sex, political opinions or, god forbid, even ties.

June 7th has the heartwarming daftness of Siblings "Watch out for these gals" - Jennifer Saunders, The “side-splittingly comical entity.” of Ali Brice ✭✭✭✭✭ (The Upcoming.) The Suave and sophisticated comedy of Robin Partridge “Vintage banter”, CHORTLE and the Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee Elf Lyons “Comedy as enchantment.” Scotsman and regular hostess with the mostest Amy Howerska

COMING UP
Olivia Lee; Losing Her Total Fucking Shit
tickets
Saturday 14th December
Olivia Lee; Losing Her Total Fucking Shit
8:00 PM
£10.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 15th December
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Jamali Maddix
tickets
Monday 16th December
The Delivery Room with Jamali Maddix
8:00 PM
£5.00
Laugh with Joe Jacobs & Maddie Campion
tickets
facebook
Tuesday 17th December
Laugh with Joe Jacobs & Maddie Campion
6:45 PM
£3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 18th December
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Robin Morgan

tickets
Friday 10th January
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Saturday 8th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Sunday 9th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Monday 10th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00