FEATURED SHOW

Alfie Brown
Ed Night

Monday 16th March 2020
@ The Taproom

Doors: 8:15pm
£5.00

Split preview hour from Alfie Brown and Ed Night

Here is a bit about them both

Alfie:

This is a brand new hour of jokes from Alfie Brown; truly subversive and torridly honest, he is one of the country’s most intelligent and funniest stand-up comedians. A pleasingly disruptive presence on the UK comedy scene, he is both a seasoned pro, and someone keen to test the limits of an ideas acceptability.

Ed:

Critically acclaimed stand up comedian Ed Night is here to road test a brand new show that will hopefully not detract from his critical acclaim. “Bleakly funny” - The Guardian. “As far as comedy goes, he’s pretty much cracked it” - The Scotsman. “Sexually ambiguous” - Edinburgh Festivals Magazine. As seen on Comedy Central.


COMING UP
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th February
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
2:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
4:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 24th February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th February
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3

Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
tickets
facebook
Friday 28th February
Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
7:00 PM
£3.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 2nd March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
tickets
Wednesday 4th March
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 5th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
tickets
Friday 6th March
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 7th March
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 9th March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Glenn Moore
tickets
Monday 9th March
Glenn Moore + Pierre Novellie
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 12th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Alfie Brown
tickets
Monday 16th March
Alfie Brown + Ed Night
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 19th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Robin Morgan
tickets
Monday 23rd March
Robin Morgan + Garrett Millerick
7:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 26th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Lew Fitz
tickets
Friday 10th April
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Helen Bauer
tickets
Saturday 18th April
Helen Bauer + Heidi Regan
6:30 PM
£5.00