FEATURED SHOW
Islington Folk Club
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th February 2020 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00 PM - £3
From the fiercely traditional to the frankly eccentric.

Website Facebook
COMING UP
Sara Barron & Alex Kealy: Previews
tickets
Monday 6th April
Sara Barron & Alex Kealy: Previews
8:00 PM
£5.00
My Mates Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
Wednesday 8th April
My Mates Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
8:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Friday 10th April
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
facebook
Sunday 12th April
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
Helen Bauer + Heidi Regan: Previews
tickets
Saturday 18th April
Helen Bauer + Heidi Regan: Previews
6:30 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
facebook
Sunday 26th April
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
Sam Pamphilon & Alice Brine: Previews
tickets
Monday 27th April
Sam Pamphilon & Alice Brine: Previews
7:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
tickets
Thursday 7th May
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
7:30 PM
£10.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
facebook
Sunday 10th May
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
Catherine Bohart & Sara Barron: Previews
tickets
Monday 11th May
Catherine Bohart & Sara Barron: Previews
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
tickets
Monday 18th May
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
7:30 PM
£10.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
facebook
Sunday 24th May
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
facebook
Sunday 24th May
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
tickets
Monday 1st June
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
7:30 PM
£10.00
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
tickets
Monday 8th June
Sofie Hagen & A Friend Try Out Their New Shows
7:30 PM
£10.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
facebook
Thursday 25th June
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00