FEATURED SHOW
This is Your Trial
This is Your Trial
Saturday 22nd February 2020 @ The Taproom
Doors 4:00 PM - £5.00
COMEDIANS AS LAWYERS, PROSECUTE OR DEFEND AUDIENCE MEMBERS ACCUSED BY THEIR FRIENDS.

THE AUDIENCE IS ALSO THE JURY, DECIDING GUILT OR INNOCENCE.

ALWAYS DIFFERENT, ALWAYS HILARIOUS, ALMOST ALWAYS GUILTY.

With 8 years of shows across the UK, Ireland and Australia, the critically-acclaimed, award-winning show has established a residency in London.

“A perfect bit of improv mayhem” – (MIRROR) *****

“A guilty pleasure..” (SCOTTISH DAILY MAIL) *****

"A superb improvised show. Seriously good fun. Book ahead." (IRISH SUN) ****

"the court “proceedings” had the audience in stitches" - (UPSIDE NEWS - AUSTRALIA) *****

"the randomness of material for comedians to riff off, means the show is almost guaranteed to elicit giggles." (GUARDIAN) ****

"A genuinely inventive, intelligent, comedy creation.” (SCOTSMAN) *****

Book your seat for jury service now!

Tickets from £5.00 - £7.00

This weeks show features:

Alice Fraser

Charlie Partridge

Sarah Bennetto

COMING UP
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th February
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
2:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
4:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 24th February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th February
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3

Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
tickets
facebook
Friday 28th February
Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
7:00 PM
£3.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 2nd March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
tickets
Wednesday 4th March
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 5th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
tickets
Friday 6th March
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 7th March
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 9th March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Glenn Moore
tickets
Monday 9th March
Glenn Moore + Pierre Novellie
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 12th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Alfie Brown
tickets
Monday 16th March
Alfie Brown + Ed Night
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 19th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Robin Morgan
tickets
Monday 23rd March
Robin Morgan + Garrett Millerick
7:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 26th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Lew Fitz
tickets
Friday 10th April
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Helen Bauer
tickets
Saturday 18th April
Helen Bauer + Heidi Regan
6:30 PM
£5.00