FEATURED SHOW
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Friday 17th January 2020 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00 PM - £5.00
Improv supergroup Hoof is back and comedier than ever for 2020! Join us at the Taproom, Islington, for another super dooper Friday night show of improvised comedy legends/legends in the making.

“This is a night not to be missed!” Phoenix Remix

Hoof are the resident long-form improv group at The Taproom, one of London's leading comedy venues. Between them, they have: been in various house teams at top improv theatres Monkey Toast and The Free Association; performed at the Edinburgh Fringe, Latitude and Green Man festivals; appeared in the final of the Musical Comedy Awards; directed comedy shows for the BBC, Channel 4 and Comedy Central; produced programmes including @elevenish and Whose Line Is It Anyway?; and written for Armstrong and Miller, Cardinal Burns and The Inbetweeners. One of them is in the Guinness Book of Records for writing the most complained-about advert of all time.

THIS MONTH joined by top legendary exciting superstar guests...

SALLY & FOX Sally Hodgkiss & Alexander Fox

RAIKKONEN Shamus Maxwell, Luke Healy, Lola-Rose Maxwell, & Vic Barry.

Line Up:

HOOF: Improv supergroup... Dom Ashton, Jamie Cooke, Kirsty Cooke, Michelle Fahrenheim, Tom Levinge, Matt Hutson, Jules Morrish, Ben Nolan, & Jonathan Thake.

SALLY & FOX: Sally Hodgkiss & Alexander Fox

RAIKKONEN: Shamus Maxwell, Luke Healy, Lola-Rose Maxwell, & Vic Barry.

Age Restrictions: 18+

Venue opens at 16:00

Venue closes at 23:00

Twitter Facebook
COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 25th January
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room -
28th Jan
tickets
Tuesday 28th January
The Delivery Room - 28th Jan
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 2nd February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Lloyd Griffith
tickets
Monday 3rd February
Lloyd Griffith
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
tickets
Tuesday 4th February
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
tickets
Wednesday 5th February
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
7:30 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Saturday 8th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 8th February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Sunday 9th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Monday 10th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Joe Sutherland
tickets
Monday 10th February
Joe Sutherland
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 11th February
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 16th February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 18th February
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Francis Boulle
tickets
Monday 24th February
Francis Boulle + Mark O'Sullivan
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00