FEATURED SHOW
Comedy Auction
Comedy Auction
Sunday 19th January 2020 @ The Taproom
Doors 3:00 PM - £7.00
What is anything really worth? What is the value of anything?

With your help, this is what we will discover.

How it works:

Comedians are ‘experts’, providing unique knowledge of Lots* being sold** at auction.

Each Lot has a reserve price.

Audience members have 250ADs*** each, to bid with if persuaded.

Successful bidders can take home the Lot they won!

*Curiosities/Things/Bits/Bobs. **Once bid meets reserve. ***Auction Dollars

Lots sold in previous shows:

20yr old Yak jerky, a kazoo, an egg-cuber, Europe's smallest cheese-grater, a sombrero, a counterfeit £20 note, a Turin shroud, guitars, a Fenton hoody.

Your £7 ticket reserves a seat and gives you 250ADs (worth £10).

This weeks show features:

Thom Tuck

Alexander Bennett

Alasdair Beckett-King

COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 25th January
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room -
28th Jan
tickets
Tuesday 28th January
The Delivery Room - 28th Jan
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 2nd February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Lloyd Griffith
tickets
Monday 3rd February
Lloyd Griffith
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
tickets
Tuesday 4th February
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
tickets
Wednesday 5th February
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
7:30 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Saturday 8th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 8th February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Sunday 9th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Monday 10th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Joe Sutherland
tickets
Monday 10th February
Joe Sutherland
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 11th February
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 16th February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 18th February
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Francis Boulle
tickets
Monday 24th February
Francis Boulle + Mark O'Sullivan
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00