FEATURED SHOW
Jake Farrell
Jake Farrell
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:00 PM - Free entry
Limits
Limits is the debut Edinburgh show by Jake Farrell (Soho Theatre Comedy Lab) which is being trotted out in London for one final time before being quitely retired to the farm. It's a hardened but cautiously hopeful debut from someone who knows that everything is precarious but has no idea what to do about it.

(With some new bonus material about The Apprentice, Steve Jobs and Stevenage thrown in. It's basically a cowards work-in-progress, a battered hybrid of old rot and new rot being spewed out together.)

'A nuanced exploration of youth, half-hearted liberalism, family ties and artistic expression' (VoiceMag.uk).

'Sublime, cerebral and from Stevenage' (Beth Vyse).

COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 25th January
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room -
28th Jan
tickets
Tuesday 28th January
The Delivery Room - 28th Jan
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 2nd February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Lloyd Griffith
tickets
Monday 3rd February
Lloyd Griffith
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
tickets
Tuesday 4th February
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
tickets
Wednesday 5th February
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
7:30 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Saturday 8th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 8th February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Sunday 9th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Monday 10th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Joe Sutherland
tickets
Monday 10th February
Joe Sutherland
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 11th February
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 16th February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 18th February
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Francis Boulle
tickets
Monday 24th February
Francis Boulle + Mark O'Sullivan
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00