FEATURED SHOW
Olivia Lee; Losing Her Total Fucking Shit
Olivia Lee; Losing Her Total Fucking Shit
Saturday 14th December 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00 PM - £10.00
Work in Progress
Off the back of her controversial mindfulness album 'Mindful Mum; How Not To Lose Your Total Fucking Shit' - this show is a live version of the album and elaborates on it's themes. In 'Olivia Lee; Losing Her Total Fucking Shit' she talks you through what makes her lose her total fucking shit, her own struggles with life, motherhood, and ultimately how she now embraces losing her shit by letting herself off the fuc*ing hook for being imperfect. This show is Olivia's two fingered salute to always having to be positive, perfect and and well behaved. No, this is Olivia's guide to staying sane by doing the exact opposite - by embracing your angry inner self!

Twitter
COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 25th January
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room -
28th Jan
tickets
Tuesday 28th January
The Delivery Room - 28th Jan
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 2nd February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Lloyd Griffith
tickets
Monday 3rd February
Lloyd Griffith
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
tickets
Tuesday 4th February
The Delivery Room: 4th Feb
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
tickets
Wednesday 5th February
Jenny Bede & Sons in February
7:30 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Saturday 8th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 8th February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Sunday 9th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan
tickets
Monday 10th February
Mawaan Rizwan
6:00 PM
£6.00
Joe Sutherland
tickets
Monday 10th February
Joe Sutherland
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 11th February
The Delivery Room: 11th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 16th February
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
tickets
Tuesday 18th February
The Delivery Room: 18th Feb 2020
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Francis Boulle
tickets
Monday 24th February
Francis Boulle + Mark O'Sullivan
8:15 PM
£3.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00