FEATURED SHOW
The Delivery Room with Kerry Godliman
The Delivery Room with Kerry Godliman
Monday 14th October 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00 PM - £5.00
Joyous weekly new material night brought to you by Phil Nichol, Russell Hicks and Sarah Callaghan. Watch as great comedians give life to new jokes.

This week headliner is KERRY GODLIMAN

Also featuring: BEN POPE, JIM CAMPBELL, LILLY PHILLIPS, HELEN DUFF, KATIA KVINGE, JULIET MYERS.

PLUS you never know who might turn up on the night! So book up early to see top comedians delivering their newest material in an intimate 50 seater venue.

COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 20th October
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
tickets
facebook
Monday 21st October
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 26th October
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
tickets
Monday 28th October
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 2nd November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
tickets
Monday 4th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 10th November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
tickets
Monday 11th November
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 17th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 20th November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 23rd November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
tickets
Monday 25th November
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 30th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 8th December
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
tickets
Monday 9th December
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 15th December
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 18th December
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Robin Morgan

tickets
Friday 10th January
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry