FEATURED SHOW
Rob Oldham and Moon Edinburgh Preview
Rob Oldham and Moon Edinburgh Preview
Wednesday 24th July 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
Rob Oldham: Worm's Resolve

After his 2018 Fringe debut Worm's Lament (Guardian's Top Shows of the Edinburgh Fringe), Rob is back with his 'quirky, offbeat sensibilities that distil into smart jokes that rarely sound like anyone else's' (Chortle). Worm's Resolve explores being right, being wrong and getting angry. Newspaper fonts, bows and arrows and nose piercings will also be discussed. Answers will be sought, jokes will be told and an impending sense of doom will be momentarily lifted! As seen on BBC Three and BBC One, as heard on BBC Radio 4.

Moon

Boiler-suited sketch-merchants MOON return their debut hour to London town after a smashing run at the Edinburgh Fringe. One of the best reviewed shows of Fringe 2018 (British Comedy Guide).

"WONDERFULLY WARPED DEBUT HOUR" ★★★★ THE SCOTSMAN

"THEIR DEBUT FEELS LIKE THE START OF A CULT COMEDY CAREER, MAYBE MORE" ★★★★ CHORTLE

COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 20th October
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
tickets
facebook
Monday 21st October
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 26th October
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
tickets
Monday 28th October
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 2nd November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
tickets
Monday 4th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 10th November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
tickets
Monday 11th November
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 17th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 20th November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 23rd November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
tickets
Monday 25th November
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 30th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 8th December
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
tickets
Monday 9th December
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 15th December
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 18th December
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Robin Morgan

tickets
Friday 10th January
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry