FEATURED SHOW
Shivani Thussu and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Previews
Shivani Thussu and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Previews
Sunday 14th July 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 5:00 PM - £5.00
Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing

No tricks. No gimmicks. No plan. Just an hour in my company as we reach the end. Things will be over soon. We're nearly there everyone! Great work. But before we go, I'm making one last attempt to find connection in the here and now, to snuffle out any remaining joy in this rapidly crumbling world, before it's too late. Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee 2017. Chortle Comedian's Comedian Award winner 2018. 'Majestic and challenging' ***** (List). 'Impressively brutal and self-lacerating physical comedy' ***** (Skinny). 'Digressive, deeply unsettling and very funny' **** (Guardian).

Shivani Thussu: Prefer Not to Say

Do you have an opinion? Because we'd love to hear it! Shivani Thussu's debut hour is set in a focus group that goes too far. As seen on Pls Like (BBC). One of Funny Women's Ones to Watch (2018). Directed by award-winning comedian Freya Slipper.

COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 20th October
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
tickets
facebook
Monday 21st October
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 26th October
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
tickets
Monday 28th October
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 2nd November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
tickets
Monday 4th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 10th November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
tickets
Monday 11th November
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 17th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 20th November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 23rd November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
tickets
Monday 25th November
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 30th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 8th December
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
tickets
Monday 9th December
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 15th December
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 18th December
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Robin Morgan

tickets
Friday 10th January
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry