FEATURED SHOW
Will Adamsdale and Tom Parry Edinburgh Previews
Will Adamsdale and Tom Parry Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 10th July 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
Fight in the Dog
Tom Parry

Tom Parry is back (Best Newcomer Nominee 2015) with a brand new hour celebrating life, love and losing your tie. Join the largest (girth, height) third of sketch legends Pappys as he sweats, shouts and tells you why he bloody loves a wedding.

There will be stuff, there will be nonsense, there might even be karaoke.

'This is a show that believes in the soul nourishing quality of silliness' ****The Guardian.

'A puerile yet profound celebration of being alive' **** Evening Standard.

'A thoroughly joyous romp - guaranteed to make you feel better' **** Chortle.

Will Adamsdale: Facetime

He won the 2004 Perrier Award in 2004 but, lets face it, he's hardly kicked on has he? This show will be about failures, really (his, generally). And time. And the 3-year-old son who recently said, "let's leave him in the woods". Expect stories of staggering technical incompetence! Songs of the quiet hell of the gentrifier! Poor attempts to pass off his flaws as his generation's fault! Expect a tussle between the personal and the public that could comfortably sit on the pages of one of Arthur Miller's early teenage plays!

COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 20th October
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
tickets
facebook
Monday 21st October
The Delivery Room with Glenn Moore
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 26th October
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
tickets
Monday 28th October
The Delivery Room with Ahir Shah
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 2nd November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
tickets
Monday 4th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 10th November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
tickets
Monday 11th November
The Delivery Room with Dane Baptiste
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 17th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 20th November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 23rd November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
tickets
Monday 25th November
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 30th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 8th December
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
tickets
Monday 9th December
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 15th December
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 18th December
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Robin Morgan

tickets
Friday 10th January
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry