FEATURED SHOW
My Mates' Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard #6
My Mates' Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard #6
Sunday 10th March 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00

Join all of your new favourite comedy pals for a night of entertainment. With a venue that serves an exemplary pizza menu, games, drinks, fun, the snazziest of line-ups imaginable, and all the laughter you can handle, make your Sunday a funday with this talented bunch!!

This month we have the joy of being joined by: Jim Campbell (The Football Ramble Podcast, Father to many 5* Reviews), Paul Duncan McGarrity (Ask An Archaeologist Podcast, Castle Attacker, Artefact Hound), Jenny Bede (Best Newcomer Musical Comedy Awards 2013, Observer 2015 Rising Star in Comedy, Edinburgh Fringe Sell Out Show, Showbiz TV Star, and star of Catford Broadway Theatre's rendition of "Rent"), Sons&Co. (BRAND NEW EPICALLY AWESOME SKETCH DUO READY FOR ACTION featuring Fiona Simpson and Imogen Edmundson), and Zahra Barri (as heard on BBC Radio 4 Extra, BBC Radio 2, BBC Asian Network, and Talk Radio) for a night of mayhem. All this MC'd by Katie Pritchard (Winner Hilarity Bites, Finalist Musical Comedy Awards, Finalist Sketch Off, Finalist 2Northdown Competition, as seen on Top of the Pops) via video link because she has other shows on that day and might not get to the gig in time...oh the jeopardy! Will she make it across town in time for the start of the show? Will the video link work? Will the acts be livid with Katie and start a riot? Will in-house technician supreme, Dave Nattriss, take over the venue with his 5000 fairy lights and lock Katie out of the venue so that he can MC? Are you ready for some fun?

In-house tech provided by whizzzzzz kid Dave Nattriss.

Brought to you by Katie Pritchard & Strip Light Productions.

So, what are you waiting for? Nab a ticket before they all disappear, and come and join in the fun times!!! Itís only £5 for what will be an incredible night of comedy PHWOAR LOOK AT THAT LINE-UP!!!!

YOU ROCK!

*Line-up is subject to change.

LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
Friday 22nd March
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
8:00pm - Free entry
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
Saturday 23rd March
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
7:30pm - £5.00
George Fouracres: Gentlemon and Pierre Novellie: You're Expected to Care Joint WIP
Sunday 24th March
George Fouracres: Gentlemon and Pierre Novellie: You're Expected to Care Joint WIP
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th March
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
Tuesday 26th March
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
8:00pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 27th March
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
8:00pm - £10.00
Kieran Boyd & Garrett Millerick
Friday 29th March
Kieran Boyd & Garrett Millerick
7:30pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 31st March
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 1st April
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 2nd April
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 3rd April
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Friday 5th April
Jacob Hawley and Moon
8:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Egg
Sunday 7th April
Egg
7:00pm - £5.00
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 10th April
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 1st May
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 18th May
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
Friday 24th May
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 12th June
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
7:30pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 15th June
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Thursday 4th July
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
 March 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
8
9
11
13
14
16
21
28
 
Ad
Ad