FEATURED SHOW
The Delivery Room w/ Phil Kay
The Delivery Room w/ Phil Kay
Tuesday 12th March 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00 PM - £5.00
New weekly new material night brought to you by Phil Nichol, Russell Hicks and Sarah Callaghan Watch as an oray of great comedians give life to new jokes, as well as top headliners every week! This weeks headliner is the AMAZING PHIL KAY!

Amazing line up so far:

Jenny Bede

Arnold Rory Ohanlon

Paul McCaffrey

Philip Simon

Jen Brister

COMING UP
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 22nd February
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
2:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Sunday 23rd February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
4:30 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 24th February
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th February
The Delivery Room
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th February
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3

Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
tickets
facebook
Friday 28th February
Kieran Boyd & Chloe Petts Work In Progress
7:00 PM
£3.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 1st March
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£7.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 2nd March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
tickets
Wednesday 4th March
Jenny Bede & Sons: March Edition
8:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 5th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
tickets
Friday 6th March
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 7th March
This is Your Trial
4:00 PM
£5.00
Lew Fitz
tickets
Saturday 7th March
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
tickets
Monday 9th March
Sofie Hagen: FAT JOKES (work-in-progress)
6:30 PM
£5.00
Glenn Moore
tickets
Monday 9th March
Glenn Moore + Pierre Novellie
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 12th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Alfie Brown
tickets
Monday 16th March
Alfie Brown + Ed Night
8:15 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 19th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Robin Morgan
tickets
Monday 23rd March
Robin Morgan + Garrett Millerick
7:00 PM
£5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 26th March
Islington Folk Club
8:00 PM
£3
Lew Fitz
tickets
Friday 10th April
Lew Fitz
8:00 PM
£5.00
Helen Bauer
tickets
Saturday 18th April
Helen Bauer + Heidi Regan
6:30 PM
£5.00