FEATURED SHOW
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Thursday 6th December 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00pm - £6.00

The cult hit returns to London! Comedian and contrarian Chris Betts will argue the opposite of anything. The topics are chosen by the audience so every show is completely new and different. "Prepare yourself to laugh at some pretty morally corrupt stuff" **** - Wee Review " "This is not your regular comedy show... outrageous and unpredictable fun." **** -Ed Fest Magazine SPECIAL GUEST JUDGE: BEC HILL
Website Twitter
LISTINGS
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 21st November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 22nd November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
Saturday 24th November
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 26th November
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 29th November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
Tuesday 4th December
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
8:00pm - £5.00
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Thursday 6th December
Chris Betts vs The Audience
8:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
9
10
16
17
18
23
 
Ad
Ad