FEATURED SHOW
Comedy Charity Night
Tuesday 10th July 2018 @ The Taproom
Ben Keenan
Doors 8:00pm - £10.00
Comedy Charity Night

a night of outrageous comedy with 7 of londons funniest comics all in the aid of charity!

Kelly Convey

Arilla Souma

Katie Pritchard

Katie Bridget O’ Brien

Mel Byron

Alison Thea’Skot

LISTINGS
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
Sunday 23rd September
Carmen Ali / Simon Caine
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
8:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 24th September
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th September
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 10th October
David Mills
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
My Mates’ Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
Sunday 14th October
Katie Pritchard
My Mates’ Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
Tuesday 23rd October
Jim Osman
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
9:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
 July 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
6
7
9
12
13
14
15
16
21
23
27
29
 
Ad
Ad