FEATURED SHOW
Tania Edwards
Tania Edwards
Sunday 22nd July 2018 @ The Taproom
Strip Light Productions
Not My Dog

Doors 9:15pm - £5.00

Not My Dog is a hilariously dark exploration of modern life and our need to (mis)represent it from stand-up Tania Edwards who has written for Mock the Week (BBC Two), Stand Up for the Week and Twit of the Year (Channel 4). Tania recently supported Katherine Ryan on tour. Her scintillating one-liners were crowned top jokes of the Fringe (Mirror), James Acasterís Best Edinburgh Fringe Picks (Guardian), and Glamour Magazineís Top Female Comics. 'Cuts daggers with sharp one-liners' (Glamour Magazine). 'Fantastically seamy side to the material... also great with audience banter... sublime... brilliant' (Chortle.co.uk).
LISTINGS
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 21st November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 22nd November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
Saturday 24th November
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 26th November
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 29th November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Trevor Lockís Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lockís Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
Tuesday 4th December
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
8:00pm - £5.00
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Thursday 6th December
Chris Betts vs The Audience
8:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
9
10
16
17
18
23
 
Ad
Ad