FEATURED SHOW
Tania Edwards
Sunday 22nd July 2018 @ The Taproom
Strip Light Productions
Not My Dog

Doors 9:15pm - £5.00
Tania Edwards

Not My Dog is a hilariously dark exploration of modern life and our need to (mis)represent it from stand-up Tania Edwards who has written for Mock the Week (BBC Two), Stand Up for the Week and Twit of the Year (Channel 4). Tania recently supported Katherine Ryan on tour. Her scintillating one-liners were crowned top jokes of the Fringe (Mirror), James Acasterís Best Edinburgh Fringe Picks (Guardian), and Glamour Magazineís Top Female Comics. 'Cuts daggers with sharp one-liners' (Glamour Magazine). 'Fantastically seamy side to the material... also great with audience banter... sublime... brilliant' (Chortle.co.uk).
LISTINGS
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
Sunday 23rd September
Carmen Ali / Simon Caine
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
8:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 24th September
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th September
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 10th October
David Mills
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
My Matesí Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
Sunday 14th October
Katie Pritchard
My Matesí Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
Tuesday 23rd October
Jim Osman
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
9:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
14
16
18
19
21
22
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad