FEATURED SHOW
Matt Forde
Matt Forde
Sunday 22nd July 2018 @ The Taproom
Strip Light Productions
Brexit Through the Gift Shop

Doors 8:00pm - £5.00

The whole thing's a mess and only one person can sort it out. Sadly, we have no idea who. Join Britain's leading political comedian, Matt Forde, for his last show as an EU citizen. 'A hugely impressive hour of political comedy... it keeps hitting the spot' **** (Chortle.co.uk). 'Possibly the best political comedy show on the Fringe' (Telegraph). 'Singlehandedly fulfilling comedy's brief of taking our political masters to task. Combining spot-on impressions with up-to-the-minute observations' (Mail on Sunday).

LISTINGS
Untapped Comedy
Monday 21st January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 22nd January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Pronoun Trouble & Polite Club DOUBLE BILL
Friday 25th January
Izzy Mant & Ben Moor
Pronoun Trouble & Polite Club DOUBLE BILL
7:30pm - £8.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 27th January
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 28th January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 29th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 30th January
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
9:00pm - £8.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
Sunday 10th February
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
7:30pm - £5.00
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
Monday 11th February
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
7:30pm - £5.00
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
Sunday 17th February
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th February
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 January 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
7
9
10
11
13
17
20
23
24
26
31
 
Ad
Ad