FEATURED SHOW
DCís Marvels of Comedy
DCís Marvels of Comedy
Thursday 26th July 2018 @ The Taproom
Dan Cadey
Doors 6:00pm - £5.00

Comics. Hundreds of them (8 of them). From all over the planet (Essex & Hampshire based), with their own unique powers / time slots, each has answered the call. For one exclusive night only (before fifteen more in Edinburgh). Tens of (again, itís actually 8) egos unleashed to do battle (perform around ten minutes of comedy, give or take) all to be crowned DCís Marvel of Comedy. Because prizes are what matters (no actual crown, title or prize will be presented).

Door time: 6pm

Show time: 6.30pm Ė 9pm

LISTINGS
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 24th February
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th February
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
Tuesday 26th February
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
8:00pm - £5.00
GRACE CAMPBELL AND TAMSYN KELLY: WORKS IN PROGRESS
Friday 1st March
GRACE CAMPBELL AND TAMSYN KELLY: WORKS IN PROGRESS
8:00pm - Free entry
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Edinburgh Previews: Ed & Joz & Ali Brice
Sunday 3rd March
Edinburgh Previews: Ed & Joz & Ali Brice
7:30pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Simon Brodkin
Tuesday 5th March
The Delivery Room w/ Simon Brodkin
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 6th March
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Mawaan & Friends
Thursday 7th March
Mawaan & Friends
7:30pm - £3.00
My Mates' Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard #6
Sunday 10th March
My Mates' Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard #6
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
Tuesday 12th March
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
8:00pm - £5.00
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
Sunday 17th March
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
Tuesday 19th March
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £5.00
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
Friday 22nd March
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
8:00pm - Free entry
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
Saturday 23rd March
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
Tuesday 26th March
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 July 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
6
7
9
12
13
14
15
16
21
23
27
29
 
Ad
Ad