FEATURED SHOW
Previews presents:

James Hancox
Katie Pritchard


Sunday 24th June 2018
@ The Taproom

Doors: 7:00pm
£5.00

James Hancox: Sport for the Unsporty

Do you have the heart of an athlete, but the skills of a toddler? Then this is the show for you! Self-appointed ‘Sport Personality Of The Year’ James Hancox is rubbish at sports. As a response he's invented his own, and plans to unveil them to the world. Remember, if you can't beat them, just make up a different game and beat them at that instead.

Star of 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown and the award-winning Abandoman. 'Lightning quick wit... has us all laughing uproariously' ***** (GutterCulture.com). Nominated: Best Comedy Award, Fringe World Perth 2018.

Katie Pritchard: Tsunamiramirami

A brand new musical comedy show from high-octane carnage-wielding snazzy-idiot – Katie Pritchard. "Mind blowing” (Herts Advertiser)

“Inventive and hilarious” (Broadway Baby)

“Splendidly different” (Notts Comedy Review)

"Sometimes surreal, often unusually perceptive, and always original and entertaining" ** (Female Arts Magazine)


COMING UP
The Delivery Room w/ Rachel Parris
tickets
Tuesday 18th June
The Delivery Room w/ Rachel Parris
8:00 PM
£5.00
Hump Day Happy Time w/ Rosie Jones and more!
tickets
Wednesday 19th June
Hump Day Happy Time w/ Rosie Jones and more!
7:45 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room
tickets
Tuesday 25th June
The Delivery Room
7:45 PM
£5.00
Joe Wells and Ross Smith Edinburgh Previews
tickets
Wednesday 26th June
Joe Wells and Ross Smith Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
£3.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)

facebook
Sunday 30th June
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00 PM
Free entry
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
tickets
Wednesday 3rd July
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
tickets
facebook
Thursday 4th July
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30 PM
£3.00
Will Adamsdale and Tom Parry Edinburgh Previews
tickets
Wednesday 10th July
Will Adamsdale and Tom Parry Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
Helen Bauer and Rosie Jones Previews
tickets
Thursday 11th July
Helen Bauer and Rosie Jones Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
RAY BADRAN AND JAKE LAMBERT EDINBURGH PREVIEWS
tickets
Monday 15th July
RAY BADRAN AND JAKE LAMBERT EDINBURGH PREVIEWS
7:30 PM
£5.00
Rob Oldham and Moon Edinburgh Preview
tickets
Wednesday 24th July
Rob Oldham and Moon Edinburgh Preview
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
Thursday 25th July
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00