FEATURED SHOW
Sunday 24th June 2018
Previews
@ The Taproom

James Hancox
Katie Pritchard


Doors: 7:00pm
£5.00

James Hancox: Sport for the Unsporty

Do you have the heart of an athlete, but the skills of a toddler? Then this is the show for you! Self-appointed ‘Sport Personality Of The Year’ James Hancox is rubbish at sports. As a response he's invented his own, and plans to unveil them to the world. Remember, if you can't beat them, just make up a different game and beat them at that instead.

Star of 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown and the award-winning Abandoman. 'Lightning quick wit... has us all laughing uproariously' ***** (GutterCulture.com). Nominated: Best Comedy Award, Fringe World Perth 2018.

Katie Pritchard: Tsunamiramirami

A brand new musical comedy show from high-octane carnage-wielding snazzy-idiot – Katie Pritchard. "Mind blowing” (Herts Advertiser)

“Inventive and hilarious” (Broadway Baby)

“Splendidly different” (Notts Comedy Review)

"Sometimes surreal, often unusually perceptive, and always original and entertaining" ** (Female Arts Magazine)

119
122
LISTINGS
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit
Tuesday 19th June
Momentum
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit
8:00pm - £5.00
Mawaan Rizwan
Wednesday 20th June
Mawaan
Mawaan Rizwan
8:00pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 21st June
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Matt Winning
Friday 22nd June
Edinburgh Previews
Matt Winning + Alex Kealy
7:30pm - Free entry
James Hancox
Sunday 24th June
Previews
James Hancox + Katie Pritchard
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th June
GGK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
Tuesday 26th June
Strip Light Productions
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
8:00pm - £5.00
Sheeps
Wednesday 27th June
Fight in the Dog
Sheeps + Rob Oldham
7.30pm - £5.00
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA
Thursday 28th June
Strip Light Productions
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA + LOLA & JO
7:30pm - £5.00
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
Thursday 5th July
Strip Light Productions
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
7:45pm - £5.00
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS
Thursday 5th July
David Mills / Tina T’urner Tea Lady
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS + DAVID MILLS: FOCUS PEOPLE!
7:00pm - £5.00
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
Saturday 7th July
Strip Light Productions
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
7:00pm - £10.00
Laughing for Justice
Tuesday 10th July
Ben Keenan
Laughing for Justice
7:30pm - £10.00
Jim Campbell
Tuesday 17th July
Alanah Murphy
Jim Campbell + Andrea Hubert
7:30pm - £5.00
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
Sunday 22nd July
Dan Cadey
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
6:00pm - £5.00
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
6
8
9
10
15
16
17
23
29
30
Ad
Ad