FEATURED SHOW
Untapped Comedy
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00 PM - Free entry
GGK
Gary G Knightley hosts a new comedy night on the heart of Upper Street. Featuring an array of comedians old and new looking to create the funny.

Line up

Tommy Ettling

Julius Howe

Esther Manito

Chris Sav

Daniel Cadey

Jacob Hatton

Laurence Hebberd

Edd Jefferson

Joshua Massen

FREE ENTRY :)

COMING UP
My Mates Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
tickets
Wednesday 13th November
My Mates Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
7:30 PM
£5.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 17th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Fern Brady
tickets
Monday 18th November
The Delivery Room with Fern Brady
8:00 PM
£5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 20th November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Saturday 23rd November
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)

tickets
Sunday 24th November
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00 PM
Free entry
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
tickets
Monday 25th November
The Delivery Room with Stephen Bailey
8:00 PM
£5.00
Ireland V Scotland: Stand Up Comedy Battle
tickets
facebook
Tuesday 26th November
Ireland V Scotland: Stand Up Comedy Battle
7:00 PM
£7.80
This is Your Trial
tickets
Saturday 30th November
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Marcus Brigstocke
tickets
facebook
Monday 2nd December
The Delivery Room with Marcus Brigstocke
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede and Sons
tickets
Wednesday 4th December
Jenny Bede and Sons
7:30 PM
£5.00
Comedy Auction
tickets
Sunday 8th December
Comedy Auction
3:00 PM
£5.00
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
tickets
Monday 9th December
The Delivery Room with Jessica Fostekew
8:00 PM
£5.00
Olivia Lee; Losing Her Total Fucking Shit
tickets
Saturday 14th December
Olivia Lee; Losing Her Total Fucking Shit
8:00 PM
£10.00
This is Your Trial
tickets
Sunday 15th December
This is Your Trial
3:00 PM
£7.00
The Delivery Room with Jamali Maddix
tickets
Monday 16th December
The Delivery Room with Jamali Maddix
8:00 PM
£5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
tickets
Wednesday 18th December
Hump Day Happy Time
7:45 PM
£5.00
Robin Morgan

tickets
Friday 10th January
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry